top of page
Search

Introducing Cub Scout Corner with Deb!

Updated: Jun 27, 2022


Hello my wonderful Cub Scout leaders!

Are you looking for more inspiration?

I have started the Cascadia District's Cub Scout Corner with Deb!

We meet the 4th Thursday of every month on Zoom to give you ideas, help, and a little Cub Scout Spirit to guide you in the next month or year of programming for your Pack! We began helping out the Cascadia District in Cascade Pacific Council, but have opened it up to the whole Council, and with this post, to anyone who has found my website, too!

You can sign up for the entire series through the Cascade Pacific Council events page here!

Here is the planned lineup for this year:


I have a planned topic each month, but I also share extra activities, skits, songs, crafts, and things like that to help you plan your meetings for the following month. (And of course, you are welcome to bring your own questions as well as ideas to share!) You can get the links to all of the past topics and inspiration pages from the Cascade Pacific Council events page under "Event Details."

I'm also adding them here to save you some clicks.


Why, exactly, would I offer a whole roundtable program just for Cub Scout Leaders? (besides the fact that I'm awesome?!?) Wood Badge!!

This is one of my tickets come to life! If you are interested is taking Wood Badge, I will also be staffing the next course offered by Cascade Pacific Council!

I hope to see you there!


156 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page